The Revival

This is a message addressed to the Doritos Army of Club Penguin

After making some legendary history in previous CPPS generations, we’re more than happy to announce the Doritos return back to the army community. Only this time, we’re here to provide nothing but excitement and amusement for you guys.

For this generation, we are only looking to lay back and continue the legacy of this legendary army. We made countless memories in previous months, why not continue making more? With a newly reformed staff team and troops, we are excited to become closer as a family and what awaits us for this generation.

110 DCP troops online for CCX – December 2020

We would also like to take the opportunity to say hello to our new leadership, consisting of myself, Shira, Possum and Funky. We came together to achieve one goal, which is to have fun and see you guys make lifelong memories. Along with this newly found leadership, we also have formed a great HCOM and staff team willing to help accomplish this goal with us. For any former staff or troops wanting to be apart of this legendary staff team, please feel free to DM any of the Main Leaders for us to negotiate about it.

unknown-2
150+ DCP troops online during March Madness Semi-Finals – April 2020

You guys are all formally invited to our official return event for the Doritos Army of Club Penguin.

THE REVIVAL

SUNDAY, MAY 2ND

OPERATION: RETURN OF THE FAMILY

SERVER: TBA

TIME: 4PM EST – 3PM CST – 2PM MST – 1PM PST – 9PM BST

More details regarding our return and future events can be found on our official Discord server. We hope to see you guys there. Family forever.

2 Responses

  1. It’s good to see it back again. STOP SHUTTING DOWN PLEASE

  2. family forever

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: