Hypocrisy

Hello, Troops! 

It seems every post ever titled Hypocrisy was aimed 100% at DW.

Oh, that’s right.

Continue reading

Hypocrisy At Its Finest

GG 11

[SATURDAY INVASION] EVENT TRACKER

NEW TO DORITOS? CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

!! >> ALL DORITOS [MUST] ATTEND << !!

 INVASION OF FLURRY 

DATE: Saturday, May 31st

SERVER: Klondike, Town [Flurry is a 5-bar server]

TIMES: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

12:00 PM PENGUIN STANDARD TIME

!! >> BE ON CHAT 10 MINUTES BEFORE IT STARTS << !!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

LET’S WIN THIS, DORITOS!

Frosty is Ours!

Hello, Troops! 

Today we successfully invaded the most prized possession of the Dark Side. Their capital server. It was done with ease considering we had many lockouts while the diaper warriors had their entire army in the room. All they did was Joke Bomb at least 10+ times to cover up their small sizes; let’s not even talk about their formations. The battle started off at the Stadium but they retreated to the Ice Berg so they could have the advantage, yet they still managed to lose.

Continue reading

LOL

Continue reading

[INVASION TODAY] DCP VS DW — INVASION OF FROSTY TODAY!!

BATTLE DETAILS

 INVASION OF FROSTY 

DATE: TODAY!!!!

SERVER: Frosty, Town

TIMES: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST, 1:00am UK

5:00 PM PENGUIN STANDARD TIME

!! >> BE ON CHAT 10 MINUTES BEFORE IT STARTS << !!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

LET’S WIN THIS, DORITOS!

Now is Our Time.

My Family.. 

For many years we have been a broken nation. Shunned, oppressed, and conquered by those we sought to escape. I asked for time, and that time was granted by you. You, the true Doritos. Our forefathers embarked upon the greatest idea of all time. An idea for freedom, DCP became that freedom. Our new world changed us, at first it weakened us, but in fact.. we were growing… stronger. In the time you have given me along to many others who had significant impact worthy of reward for our rise, have rebuilt our nation, have rebuilt our strength, and rebuilt our pride. Our enemies at home have been re-educated. We have given them new insights into our cause. On this day, we stand UNITED once more. On this day, those wishing to divide us will hear our voice. On this day we shall act as one, and we shall be ignored no more. Defenders of the Doritos Empire, NOW IS OUR TIME!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Welcome to Doritos

View Full Size Image

New Recruits — Welcome to the Doritos

We are in a major war at the moment and we need you to help us win! All battle details are listed on the front page of the site. Come to our chat box to communicate with other Dorito Troops

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

CLICK HERE TO CHAT

~Dorito Leaders

Fearless

SaW and xiunknown return, thinking they can scare DCP because of their history

We are fearless, I’ll fight until the end and so will Mustapha and the other DCP Leaders

DW cannot silence the truth and voice that we have

Elmikey will be brought down at all costs and so will the brainwashed DW

DCP DCP DCP

Elmikey can brainwash his entire army, ownership and Legends, but we, the Doritos, will continue fighting for the good of CP armies

The Doritos will smash the Dork Warriors, DW can try to raise their troops’ morales but nevertheless the Doritos will conquer.

Truth be told, everybody in DW are on a leash by Elmikey

LET’S WIN THIS WAR DORITOS

DCP DCP DCP