Moment Of Silence.

Earlier today, a bomb was detonated in the city of Boston. So far, as of 4:25pm 3 people are dead and 21 injured. This is a horrific thing to happen. This was posted here for the citizens of DCP to be aware of this. You are excused from ANY event if you are effected by this. If you lost someone you loved in this ATTACK on the City Of Boston you are fully pardoned from missing any events. This is a horrific thing to happen. And DCP supports the families of those hurt or killed in this event.

Home of the free.

Home of the brave.

Long Live America.

Dcp Uniform Voting

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

SWAT is pathetic

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

We will not enact the patriot enactment.

Hello Troops

Continue reading

The Problem At Hand

Hello Troops!

Continue reading

DCP Will Not Be Showing Up To Yet Another Attempt At Invasion From SWAT.

and Before any BS about Swats one leader policy, I got word from Spi himself saying its an escape goat trick to get out of treaties.

So DCP will not fight against SWAT.


Nuff Said.

Updated:

Which leader do you want to return to the DCP?

HEY GUYSSSSS

Well I was just wondering who everyone would LOVE to just come back into DCP leadership, NO this doesn’t mean that the winner of the poll will, but we will try our best to make them come back JUST TO SHOW HOW MUCH WE LOVE OUR TROOPS. 😀

VOTE HERE:

THE POLL ENDS FRIDAY AT 10:00PM EST SO BE SURE TO VOTE ORANGE PEOPLE.

~Bam117

How to get a promotion [Doritos System]

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Recruiting Sessions!

Hello, Troops!

I have made recruiting sessions with like 1 week notice so I expect everyone to come and we should get around 30+ at all events. I also want to mention that I am aware you want to go to war with another army, as the results of the poll showed, so that’s why we are recruiting, to PREPARE for war.

Recruiting on Boots

Monday, April 15th

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ 1 dorito

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Cleansing of Sleet

Tuesday, April 16th

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

5 doritos

Note: if there is no opponent at the cleansing of sleet, we can turn it into a recruiting session.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

EVENT CANCELLED DUE TO FRIENDS LISTS BEING OFFLINE ON XAT AND ONLY 5 ON CHAT!

Recruiting on Avalanche

Thursday,  April 18th

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ 2 doritos

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Recruiting on Ascent

Saturday, April 20th

6:00PM EST

5:00PM CST

4:00PM MST

3:00 PM PST

10:00 AM UK

UK is expected

➡ 4 doritos

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Comment if you can come!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

New Policy

Hello Troops

Since the Main Leaders act was a substantial failure, Mustapha and I have decided that we will have 2 leaders max until further notice, due to the ammount of in-experienced, and immature leaders who have been joining lately and driving us bonkers.

 

Some of DCP's Leaders This Year

Some of DCP’s Leaders This Year

That is all.

newsig1_zps0a88ad1b

Doritos Main Leader