Events This Weekend.

Hello Doritos! It’s me, King Blooy here. I’m scheduling some events for this weekend which I would like for you all to attend. Promotions may be given out to those who’re lowering ranking if we do good at the events.

Training Session

When?

Friday, April 26th

Where?

Be on chat for servers.

Times?

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

10:00 AM AUS

1:00 AM UK

______________________________________________________

Recruiting

When?

Saturday, April 27th.

Where?

Be on chat for servers.

Times?

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

5:00 AM AUS

8:00 PM UK

______________________________________________________

Training Session

When?

Sunday, April 28th.

Where?

Be on chat for servers.

Times?

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

9:00 AM AUS

12:00 AM UK

Be sure to comment below if you can make it to the events or not and be sure to tell other members and friends about the events about to take place. I’d like for us to get back into shape and at least get sizes of around 20.

~ King Blooy

3 Responses

  1. sorry i cant go to any of these because of no servers

  2. i can make the one on friday probably, but not sure bout the other 2 cause of Bball

  3. ill go today

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: