Practice Battle with Fire Defenders

Your order are to chant Fire Defenders chants, and turn red. I will have a spy feed us information from SWAT and FD for instructions. You will need to be on the Doritos chat and NO OTHER CHATS The whole time.

When: Friday, January 31

SERVER: Tuxedo, [START AT MINE]

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST

————————————————————————————————–

*Not a Required Event, But we need large numbers*

*Should you want to be a spy, let a leader know ASAP

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: