CPAC Christmas Chaos Round 1 Times

Hey troops, since no leader was making this post I just might aswell. Anways, we have been entered into the CPAC Christmas Chaos tournament. Here are the times!

Round 1 Times

Doritos vs Ice Warriors

December 1st

12 PST

1PM MST

2PM CST

3PM EST

8PM UK

Comment if you can make it!

Note For leaders: No one was making this post so I made quick version. Feel free to make changes!

Αlpha & Ωmega

9 Responses

  1. I can’t come because i have to play on my Wii U. Sorry Guys 😦

  2. I can come

  3. Maybe i think

  4. maybe i can come

  5. I might be able to come.

    Staus:good

  6. I love the Christmas colors Sci ❤

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: