Events This Week

Hello DCP,

Click Read More For More!

Hello DCP, After a bunch of crap happend this week. Time to carry on! So here are the events!

Tuesday [Tactic Practice]

Server: Icebound

Times:

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Thursday [Recruiting Session]

Server: Beanie

Times:

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Friday [Recruiting Session]

Server: Beanie

Times:

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

If we get 20+ ill give promo’s plus seeing if we can pb with NW

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

 https://i2.wp.com/img10.imageshack.us/img10/1236/aarontm.png

13 Responses

  1. im not coming to any!!!!!!!!

  2. Maybe i can come all since ive been busy all week.

  3. I’ll try to come to get promo to 3ic

  4. I might make em!

    Status:good

  5. i can come 😀

  6. ALL sorry bout lack o comments 😛

  7. I can’t come to Tuesdays but Thursday and Friday are a yes.

  8. I can come

  9. hey guys im back i was just taking a break from dcp for a temporary time and no i won’t be coming to those events

  10. because i am gonna do hw

  11. i think i can make it to friday’s

  12. MAKE A UK EVENT I CAN GET TO ITS SO HARD TO GET TO A EVENT

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: