Events

Hey, It’s time to start backup, we will start with these recruiting/training sessions, to build up.

Recruiting

Sunday, November 11th

5:00 pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

Where: Beanie

Recruiting

Monday, November 12th(Veterans day)(not required)

6:00 pm EST

5:00 pm CST

4:00 pm MST

3:00 pm PST

Where: Beanie

WEAR ORANGE

Can you come? Leave a comment!

7 Responses

  1. I can go to both and sorry for in activeness I have had a Lot to do with school, saving for the Wii U, and fucking my boyfriend, etc. I promise to be on more and great to have you back Arch 😀 🙂

  2. Not sure about Sunday but I can make the Monday one

  3. I might make those.

    Status:good

  4. for all british people, its ten a clock at night

  5. should be at both. fyi Veterans Day is today (sunday) not monday.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: