Events This Week

Hello, Troops!

I meant to get around to this last night, and even Monday, but I waited for Mustapha to talk with me about the events, and then yesterday I had to leave without notice. This week, we will be starting out with a PB vs. Nachos, going through dominating our CPAC Scary Showdown enemies, and ending it with Training & uLead sessions.

Click “Read More” For More!

We will be very busy this week, estimating about 6 events this week, and I want at least 25 or more at all of these events. Lets regain our spot in the top ten as 1st! If we don’t win the tournament, demotions will be given to everyone.

Times and other info below:

Training Session [10 Doritos]

Date: Thursday, October 25, 2012

Server: Beanie

Times:

7:30 PM EST

6:30 PM CST

5:30 PM MST

4:30 PM PST

Doritos of CP/Ice Warriors vs. CP Night Divers/Ninjas

Date: Friday, October 26, 2012

Server: Klondike

Times: 

5PM EST

4PM CST

3PM MST

2PM PST

10PM UK

uLead Session [10 Doritos]

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2012

Server: Beanie

Times: 

4PM EST

3PM CST

2PM MST

1PM PST

9PM UK

Streaking Across Berg [7 Doritos]

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2012

Server: Berg

Times:

8PM EST

7PM CST

6PM MST

5PM PST

Recruiting Session [5 Doritos]

Date: Saturday, October 28, 2012

Server: Beanie

Times:

6PM EST

5PM CST

4PM MST

3PM PST

I expect 23-25+ at all of these events! If we do not win the tournament, as said above, demotions WILL be given.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO THE EVENTS!

—————

15 Responses

  1. i can come to all

  2. Most Likely All

  3. i can come

  4. I might make those.

    Status:ok

  5. no wed. thurs. yes fri. yes but with IW Sat. IW Sun. maybe

  6. I can most likely make all

  7. All but today. And i might not come to Friday

  8. im taking 1 week vaction from dcp because i need some time off. i have been to events over and over for atleast 5-10 months

  9. I should be at the 8pm one today (saturday) and Im not sure about the sunday one yet.. Sorry I havent been at alot of events lately.

  10. i THINK i can come but only for 14 minutes

  11. I didnt know… but anyways UN-BAN ME ON CHAT I GOT BANNED FOR NO REASON WTF IS THIS

  12. i dont know if i can make it today (sunday) im trying to though 🙂

  13. Went to all just for the cpac event I was with IW

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: