Do YOU deserve a Promotion?

Hey Doritos!

Before I go, I realized it’s already end of the month! 😀 Guess what that means? Promotions!

So all you have to do is leave a comment with these questions answered.

What’s is your CLUB PENGUIN name?

What is your XAT name?

Let’s say there were 100 battles this month, around how many events did you attend? (Round depending on how many events you actually came.)

What is your Rank?

How active are you(1-10)

Defense of Snow Angel ||RESULTS||

Hello troops,

Today we defended on Day 2, of the War with the disrespectful Light Troops.

click ‘read more’ to continue to the results

Continue reading

Defense of Snow Angel ||RESULTS||

Hello troops,

Today we defended on Day 2, of the War with the disrespectful Light Troops.

click ‘read more’ to continue to the results

Continue reading

The Retirement of Alfrondo1465

Hello, Everyone!

Before I continue with my retirement, I would like to state te past months I have been with DCP since WweBestFan our creator left has been an awesome time to have with you all. I met new people, made new friends, and got to know the whole DCP family again after leaving for a while.

No one has persuaded me to retire, and no one has told me to. It has came to my mind that I would like to retire from DCP for a while. I will explain what I mean by “a while” later in the post.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Time for Stress

So now, Mustapha, Alf, AND Cul are now inactive for the weekend.

Meaning I am gonna be the only one leading you guys and giving orders, so lets make the best of it, by helping me out alright?

We have to recruit almost 24/7 to keep active and strong, we have to bear with ourselves until all the other leaders are back active once again.

BE PREPARED

Cya in a week.

Hey DCP, I’m just going to let you know I’m going to be off for one week. I was going to be inactive on Wednesday but due to the LT war I planned on staying for a few more events. Anyway, I’m going to be on vacation next week because I’l be in europe. I may be able to schedule European events but we’ll see. I don’t usually take my computer with me during vacations. I’m sorry to temporarily leave for one week but like I said, I was planning to take a break after the Nacho war. So anyway, c’ya.

– Cul, Doritos Leader

WAR WITH LT STARTS TODAY! [DEFENSE OF OUTBACK]

>>>Click Here To Go on DCP Chat<<<

:!: DEFENSE OF OUTBACK :!:

Date: Friday, September 28, 2012

Times:

– 2:00PM PST

– 3:00PM MST

– 4:00PM CST

– 5:00PM EST

– 10:00PM UK

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT

Note: PROMOS AND XAT GIVEAWAY IF WE GET 30+

ello folks

I’ll be out of town this weekend, so I won’t be able to come online.

Continue reading

Quick Poll

Hello troops,

So I have been thinking a lot lately on when I should make and put up our Halloween designs for our Site and our Chat.

In order for myself to make up a decision, I will need as much DCP troops as possible to vote in this poll:

❗ Poll ends tonight at 10:30PM EST ❗

Quick Poll

Hello troops,

So I have been thinking a lot lately on when I should make and put up our Halloween designs for our Site and our Chat.

In order for myself to make up a decision, I will need as much DCP troops as possible to vote in this poll:

❗ Poll ends tonight at 10:30PM EST ❗