More Defenses from Light Troops||Defense from Pirates

Cul Edit: I see we’re doing fine right now, I will come to events every now and then, I will be back on Sunday 7 est.

Invasion of Breeze:

Monday, 1st October

7pm GMT,

2 pm EST,

1 pm CST,

12 pm MST,

11 am PST

ENEMY: Pirates

DEFENSE OF SHIVER

Date: Monday, October 1st

Server: Shiver

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF THERMAL

Date: Monday, October 1st

Server: Thermal

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF MATTERHORN

Date: Tuesday, October 2nd

Server: Matterhorn

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF SOUTHERN LIGHTS

Date: Tuesday, October 2nd

Server: Southern Lights

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF ICEBOUND

Date: Wednesday, October 3rd

Server: Icebound

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF ICE BERG

Date: Wednesday, October 3rd

Server: Ice Berg

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Defense of Summit: ❗

Thursday 4th October 2012

7pm GMT,

2 pm EST,

1 pm CST,

12 pm MST,

11 am PST

ENEMY: PIRATES

6 Responses

  1. i can make all but monday 2pm (est) and thursday 2pm (est) i have school

  2. I can only make the ones above 2:00 PST

  3. ill come soon

  4. can’t wait for u to be bak cul 😀

  5. lol just noticed it was pirates and lt to bad i can’t make any pirate battles

  6. 2 pm est?i have school still goin on till 3;20est

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: