WAR WITH LT STARTS TODAY! [DEFENSE OF OUTBACK]

>>>Click Here To Go on DCP Chat<<<

:!: DEFENSE OF OUTBACK :!:

Date: Friday, September 28, 2012

Times:

– 2:00PM PST

– 3:00PM MST

– 4:00PM CST

– 5:00PM EST

– 10:00PM UK

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT

Note: PROMOS AND XAT GIVEAWAY IF WE GET 30+

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: