Events This Week || School

Hello, Troops!

Since this week mostly everyone will be going to school, I feel we should redeem ourselves back and have a week full of mass recruiting on both club penguin and chat recruiting. This week is basically a do or die, and its a must we average and max 20+. This is a simple task, and I expect you all to cooperate with the leaders.

You are given Monday and Wednesday a day off.

Mass Recruiting #1

Server: Berg

Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

Mass Recruiting #2

Server: Berg

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2012

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

Practice Battle vs (TO BE DECIDED)

Server: Summit

Date: Friday, August 24, 2012

Times: TBD

Training

Server: Summit

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012

Times:

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

Mass Recruiting #3

Server: Berg

Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

I know that many of you are starting school either this week or next week. I will still be active, and try to do all of my homework at school. We all know its impossible to do ALL, but the rest I don’t get finished, I will get on DCP chat, then go AFK and do it. I have made the times school friendly.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THE EVENTS!

15 Responses

  1. Sorry I can only do Friday and Saturday.

    ~Bluey9003

  2. i have school on August 27th and coke’s birthday too.

  3. I most likely can attend all.

  4. Most likely all

  5. i can come to all! 😀 also am i demoted because i hope not

  6. Hmm…. I can come to most of them at least.

  7. Penguin257, you’re still now allowed on xat?

  8. i wont be on much but ill be on via ipod touch and ill be on xat and cp

  9. remember me??? I AM NEVER GOING ON XAT AGAIN CAUSE I GOT IN TROUBLE FOR IT

  10. I think I can be at mass recruiting #3 😀

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: