Event Today

Shadow Troops are invading at 2PM CST. We will let them win, and re-invade that night.

Invasion of Icebound

Where: Icebound [All over]

When: Wednesday, 15th August

Times:

8:00 PM, EST

7:00 PM, CST

6:00 PM, MST

5:00 PM, PST

1:00 AM, UK

One Response

  1. yes

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: