Events: Week of 8/12/12

Hello, Troops!

This week we will have a pretty busy week. We will be starting off by defending our servers, then re-invading disputed battles. We will be giving the Defense of Shiver automatically to Shadow Troops, as we are having the Legends Cup vs. Ninjas at that time.

Click “Read More” For More!

These are all of the events in order. On Thursday and Saturday we will be having 2 events. Times and other info below:

Defense of Cabin

Where: Cabin [All over]

When: Monday, 13th August

Times:

3:00 PM, EST

2:00 PM, CST

1:00 PM, MST

12:00 PM, PST

8:00 PM, UK

Legends Cup vs Ninjas

Where: Klondike, Stadium

When: Tuesday, 14th August

Times:

3:00 PM, EST

2:00 PM, CST

1:00 PM, MST

12:00 PM, PST

8:00 PM, UK

Defense of Icebound

Where: Icebound [All over]

When: Wednesday, 15th August

Times:

3:00 PM, EST

2:00 PM, CST

1:00 PM, MST

12:00 PM, PST

8:00 PM, UK

Defense of Matterhorn

Where: Matterhorn [All over]

When: Thursday, 16th August

Times:

3:00 PM, EST

2:00 PM, CST

1:00 PM, MST

12:00 PM, PST

8:00 PM, UK

Invasion of Zipline

Where: Zipline [All Over]

When: Thursday, 16th August

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

Defense of Frosty

Where: Beanie [All over]

When: Friday, 17th August

Times:

3:00 PM, EST

2:00 PM, CST

1:00 PM, MST

12:00 PM, PST

8:00 PM, UK

Invasion of Walrus

Where: Walrus [All Over]

When: Saturday, 18th August

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

Second Cleansing of Summit

Where: Summit [All Over]

When: Saturday, 18th August

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

You are given Sunday the day off unless something unexpected comes up. If, and ONLY if we can maintain and max 25+, I will give promotions to every member and mod rank excluding 4ic’s and owners. Are you ready?

I expect us to be at our strongest at night, and especially at the Invasion of Summit. Be ready, Shadow Troops! We are coming.

———

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT/CANNOT MAKE IT! All of the above are worth 15 Doritos!

6 Responses

  1. i can 🙂

  2. I will try to make all

  3. 1. No
    2. Yes
    3. No
    4. no
    5. Yes
    6. No
    7. Yes

  4. Cabin: yes
    LC: yes
    Icebound: no(school)
    Matterhorn: no(school)
    Zipline: yes
    Frosty: no(school)
    Walrus: yes
    Summit: yes

  5. Only the 16th and the 18th

  6. I can come to ALL. DCP Forever. ~Sprite, DCP (Almost Leader) & Ranks Editor.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: