Defenses *MANDATORY*

–> Make sure you check out the latest post on improving here <–

ST: “Troops, since we decided to have 3 events a day, you guys must waste your life on this or get demoted, understand?”

Hello, Troops!

Looks like Shadow Troops wants to strike back at us. Don’t worry, this will be a piece of cake.

Defense of Tuxedo

Date: Wednesday, August 1st, 2012

Server: Tuxedo

Times:

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 PM MST

10 AM PST

 —

Defense of Frosty

Date: Thursday, August 2nd, 2012

Server: Frosty

Times:

3:30 EST

2:30 CST

1:30 MST

12:30 PST

8:30 GMT

Defense of Fog

Date: Friday, August 3rd, 2012

Server: Fog

Times:

11:30 AM EST

10:30 AM CST

9:30 AM MST

8:30 AM PST

4:30 PM GMT

Defense of Summit

Date: Sunday, August 5th, 2012

Server: Summit

Times:

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 PM PST

8:30 PM GMT

Defense of Outback [15 Doritos]

Date: Monday, August 6th, 2012

Server: Outback

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

Defense of Zipline

Date: Tuesday, August 7th, 2012

Sever: Zipline

Times:

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

7:30 PM GMT

—————

Lets get on the battlefield and win, my fellow Doritos!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

* Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader *

17 Responses

  1. I think I can come to all.

  2. I cant come to any of those

  3. so much events i think i can come to all

  4. ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL YEA ya

  5. Everything under 4 est

  6. Will try to come all

  7. will try to make these

  8. I can come to all except for Defense of Summit. I have church on Sunday. 🙂

  9. Thank you DCP. Thanks for teaching me the fact that I have never led a army to the top 10 alone, thanks for getting the fact that I had so many fail gens threw my head. Thanks for teaching me that I should never return to Club Penguin warfare because I am a discrace to all humanity. Thank you for allowing me to realise ST fails and I remade them after SaW so i can get all his recruits, and I gathered all DW troops to join ST because I never knew how to recruit. Thanks for everything. I was making fun of your how many owner ranks you have because even though its not alot, your owners alone can outnumber my entire army. We have a shitload of leaders and we lost to the battle of Summit when Mustapha was leading DCP alone.

    • we scechuled one every day then you decide to invade again every day. DCP didn’t do that in our past war.

  10. 1. No
    2. Maybe
    3. No
    4. Yes
    5. Yes
    6. Yes

  11. Yo it’s Flames370 here sayin’ that I’ll be really active after August 26, okay?

  12. cant guaruntee all but can do on 2nd

  13. i mean 3rd sry

  14. Wow, that first war was a piece of cake!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: