Tourney Results || Events This Week || Owner Evaluations

Hello, Troops!

I know, we lost. I’m sorry I wasn’t there. This isn’t the downfall of DCP, either. SWAT simply cheated. SWAT cheated by recruiting. CPAC clearly said that you had 1 hour left of recruiting. SWAT had 3 warnings, and we had 1 warning. So, they had 3 warnings but won, we had the tactics, I admit they had size, but we both had consistency. Their tactics sucked.

Let’s just brush this off, and start a new week this week. This week we will also have an Active Count, and Owner Evaluations. Don’t worry it’s during tracking season.

Below are pictures:

Statistics

Max # of Troops: 22-23

Average # of Troops: 18-20

Tactics: 8/10

Size: 8/10

Chat: 8.5/10

Overall: 8.3/10

Don’t worry, it isn’t the end of the world. How about we brush it off and continue to rise up the ranks? Plus, we aren’t even out of the tourney yet. We still have metal warriors to go.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME TO RECEIVE YOUR 15 DORITOS + 1 PROMOTION

<><><><><><>

To make up for the uncertainty loss, we will have an event Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Friday we will have game night, and a chat rally.

Day 1 – Training [10 Doritos]

Date: Monday, June 18, 2012

Server: Summit

Times:

6:00PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

<><><>

Day 2 – Training [10 Doritos]

Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Server: Summit

Times:

6:00PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

<><><>

Day 3 – Tourney [15 Doritos]

Doritos of CP vs Metal Warriors

Klondike, Mine

Thursday, June 21, 2012

7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

 <><><>

Day 4 – Training [10 Doritos]

Date: Thursday, June 21, 2012

Server: Summit

Times:

6:00PM EST

5:00PM CST

4:00PM MST

3:00PM PST

<><><>

Day 5 – PB with Ice Warriors [15 Doritos]

Date: Saturday, June 23, 2012

Server: Sub Zero

Times:

4:00PM EST

3:00PM CST

2:00PM MST

1:00PM PST

Don’t sweat it, these events will make up for this loss today. If we maintain AT LEAST 25 on CP the WHOLE week, Saturday/Sunday will be the final promotion day for the week.

  • Coming to 1/3 Training Sessions – 10 Doritos
  • Coming to 2/3 Training Sessions – 20 Doritos
  • Coming to 3/3 Training Sessions – 30 Doritos
  • Coming to 1/3 Tourney/PB – 15 Doritos
  • Coming to 2/2 Tourney/PB – 30 Doritos

  • Total: 60 Doritos
<><><><><>
Owner Evaluations
It’s about that time. It’s come into my mind we have WAY too many owners. We currently have 22 owners, and I plan to cut that down to at least 12. Three Leaders, Two LIT’s, Three 2ic’s, and Four 3ic’s. If we get 13-15 owners, that’s fine, but after everyone does the test and we decide who is owner and who is mod, the ranks will be permanently filled and full.

Here is how it will work:

 Owner evaluations will start everyday, Monday – Friday at 12:00 PM EST – 6:00 PM EST. We will have breaks in between the events scheduled. After we are done testing each owner, we will decide who gets mod and who keeps owner. First, you will have 45 minutes to recruit 7 people. This isn’t hard. Each owner will go separately, so no one can say “THAT’S MY RECRUIT!”. One owner will be right after the other.
We will try to give you 3-5 days to finish the testing. Each owner will be given 3 total given amount of tries. If you fail all 3, you have to take it again the next day. If you fail again, you have to take it again. Finally, if you fail the 3rd, you will be made a moderator/4ic OR demoted until you are proven to be worthy of owner.
Please remember: Recruiting someone means that they have to come to the chat, be active for more than just one day, be on chat, put “DCP” in their name, and comment with a join comment on the DCP site at http://doritosarmy.com/join .
This will not be hard unless you make it hard.
Also, tomorrow we will have an active count. You will be member on the chat until you do comment.
PC me on chat if you have any questions about chat recruiting.
<><><><><>
-*Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader*- 

10 Responses

  1. I was there with the white belt with minehat.

  2. i was there
    west003

  3. i came
    Coolorang454

  4. Came Now I’m 2ic!

  5. i wasj there
    Max 167
    btw i have 65 doritos

  6. I came and now im 2ic.

  7. I came

  8. I came to the swat battle 🙂

  9. I came to battle (name jack58)
    add doritos and promo to alilolos99 in ranks

  10. im in iw should i go on evildogbone and evildogbone2 at the same time for pb?

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: